Entry List for NASCAR Trucks Dirt Derby at Eldora Speedway

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series annual event at Eldora Speedway takes place on Wednesday.

A host of drivers have entered into the event leaving seven teams as go or go home.

The Eldora track in Rossburg, OH is a 0.5-mile clay dirt track which began fielding truck races in 2013.

Entry List for Eldora Dirt Derby

Truck Driver Sponsor Make Organization
0 Ray Ciccarelli Driven2Honor Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
02 Austin Hill TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Cody Coughlin JEGS.com Chevrolet GMS Racing
03 John Provenzano Calumet City Auto Parts Chevrolet Affarano Motorsports
3 Ryan Newman VRX Simulators/Rescue Ranch Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
4 Todd Gilliland JBL/SiriusXM Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
6 Norm Benning Zomongo/H&H Transport Chevrolet Norm Benning Racing
8 John Hunter Nemechek TBD Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Driven2Honor Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
12 Ty Dillon TBD Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Myatt Snider TBA Ford ThorSport Racing
15 JR Heffner Upstate Utilities Chevrolet Jay Robinson
16 Brett Moffitt iRacing Toyota Hattori Racing Enterprises
17 Tyler Dippel TBD Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Noah Gragson Safelite Autoglass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
20 Tanner Thorson TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
21 Johnny Sauter ISM Connect Chevrolet GMS Racing
22 Austin Self Go Texan Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Justin Haley Fraternal Order of Eagles Chevrolet GMS Racing
25 Dalton Sargeant Performance Plus Motor Oil Chevrolet GMS Racing
27 Chase Briscoe Ford Ford ThorSport Racing
33 Braden Mitchell Spark Energy Chevrolet Reaume Brothers Racing
34 Jeffrey Abbey TBD Chevrolet Reaume Brothers Racing
38 Max McLaughlin Niece Equipment Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
41 Ben Rhodes Alpha Solutions Ford ThorSport Racing
45 Justin Fontaine ProMATIC Automation/Superior Essex Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
49 Wendell Chavous SobrietyNation.org Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
50 Mike Harmon Motorsports Safety Group Chevrolet Beaver Motorsports
51 Logan Seavey Mobil 1 Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen We Build America Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Chris Windom Crosley Brands Toyota DGR-Crosley
63 Kyle Strickler TBA Chevrolet MB Motorsports
74 Trevor Collins TBD Chevrolet Mike Harmon Racing
80 Justin Shipley Roger’s Ford Tracy Wallace
83 Nick Hoffman TBD Chevrolet Copp Motorsports
88 Matt Crafton Menards/Ideal Door Ford ThorSport Racing
97 RJ Otto Jr. S&S Express Ford JJL Motorsports
98 Grant Enfinger TBA Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Sheldon Creed United Rentals Chevrolet Miller Motorsports