NASCAR: Quaker State 400 at Kentucky Speedway Starting Lineup, green flag time and tv streaming

The Quaker State 400 presented by Walmart will see Martin Truex Jr. lead a field of 39 cars to the green flag on Saturday night.

Kentucky Speedway plays host to the latest round of 1.5-mile oval tracks on the schedule with NBCSN kicking off coverage at 7:30 pm ET. The green flag is set to wave at 7:46 pm ET.

Last year Martin Truex Jr. won this event which has a scheduled distance of 267 laps or 400.5 miles. Brad Keselowski, Kyle Busch and Matt Kenseth are all previous winners at Kentucky Speedway who will be in the field on Saturday night.

NASCAR Quaker State 400 Starting Lineup

  1. Martin Truex Jr.
  2. Erik Jones
  3. Kevin Harvick
  4. Brad Keselowski
  5. Kyle Busch
  6. Paul Menard
  7. Ryan Blaney
  8. Clint Bowyer
  9. Kurt Busch
  10. Ryan Newman
  11. Daniel Suarez
  12. Aric Almirola
  13. Austin Dillon
  14. Ricky Stenhouse
  15. Alex Bowman
  16. Chase Elliott
  17. Matt Kenseth
  18. Kyle Larson
  19. Joey Logano
  20. Chris Buescher
  21. William Byron
  22. Jamie McMurray
  23. Michael McDowell
  24. David Ragan
  25. Bubba Wallace
  26. AJ Allmendinger
  27. Jimmie Johnson
  28. Ty Dillon
  29. Kasey Kahne
  30. Ross Chastain
  31. Corey Lajoie
  32. JJ Yeley
  33. Landon Cassill
  34. BJ McLeod
  35. Garrett Smithley
  36. Denny Hamlin
  37. Matt DiBenedetto
  38. Jesse Little
  39. Timmy Hill


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here