Cole Custer wins Xfinity Series pole at Kentucky, startline lineup for Alsco 300

Cole Custer won the pole for tonight’s running of the Alsco 300 at Kentucky Speedway.

In total 40 Xfinity Series will be on the 1.5-mile oval hoping to see the checkered flag first after 200 laps of racing. The 300 mile race airs on NBCSN beginning at 8 pm ET with the green flag set to wave at 8:18 pm.

Cup regulars have a knack for claiming wins in Xfinity Series events which overall with Cup dates. Last year it was Kyle Busch claiming the July when at Kentucky in the Xfinity Series. Tyler Reddick went to victory lane later in September.

Xfinity Series Starting Lineup Kentucky

  1. Cole Custer
  2. Justin Allgaier
  3. Kyle Busch
  4. Austin Cindric
  5. Daniel Hemric
  6. John Hunter Nemechek
  7. Matt Tifft
  8. Tyler Reddick
  9. Ryan Reed
  10. Elliott Sadler
  11. Brandon Jones
  12. Christopher Bell
  13. Ryan Truex
  14. Paul Menard
  15. Spencer Gallagher
  16. Ty Dillon
  17. Michael Annett
  18. Ty Majeski
  19. Ryan Sieg
  20. Jeremy Clements
  21. Ross Chastain
  22. Joey Gase
  23. JJ Yeley
  24. Garrett Smithley
  25. Alex Labbe
  26. BJ McLeod
  27. Brandon Hightower
  28. Jeff Green
  29. Timmy Hill
  30. David Starr
  31. Josh Williams
  32. Morgan Shepherd
  33. Ray Black
  34. Josh Bilicki
  35. Chad Finchum
  36. Spencer Boyd
  37. Blake Jones
  38. Vinnie Miller
  39. Mike Harmon
  40. Josh Reaume