Martin Truex Jr. wins ISM Raceway pole, full Phoenix qualifying results

Martin Truex Jr. won the pole for Sunday’s  TicketGuardian 500 at ISM Raceway.

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series returns to the Phoenix area to tackle ISM Raceway in Avondale, AZ for the first time this season.

ISM Raceway Schedule: NASCAR weekend schedule for Phoenix

In total 37 cars will compete in Sunday’s TicketGuardian 500 which will air on FOX beginning at 3:30 pm ET. The green flag for Sunday’s race is expected to drop around 3:44 pm ET.

Matt Kenseth closed out the fall race here with a win last year while Ryan Newman won this event last year.

NASCAR Qualifying Results for ISM Raceway/Phoenix

  1. Martin Truex Jr.
  2. Kyle Larson
  3. Chase Elliott
  4. Alex Bowman
  5. Joey Logano
  6. Denny Hamlin
  7. Kyle Busch
  8. Jamie McMurray
  9. Erik Jones
  10. Kevin Harvick
  11. William Byron
  12. Ryan Blaney
  13. Ryan Newman
  14. Paul Menard
  15. Daniel Suarez
  16. David Ragan
  17. Jimmie Johnson
  18. Austin Dillon
  19. Clint Bowyer
  20. AJ Allmendinger
  21. Trevor Bayne
  22. Aric Almirola
  23. Kurt Busch
  24. Chris Buescher
  25. Brad Keselowski
  26. Kasey Kahne
  27. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  28. Ty Dillon
  29. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  30. Matt DiBenedetto
  31. Michael McDowell
  32. Gray Gaulding
  33. Corey LaJoie
  34. DJ Kennington
  35. Timmy Hill
  36. Ross Chastain
  37. Jeffrey Earnhardt

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!