Homestead Miami Starting lineup, race start time and tv info for NASCAR’s Ford EcoBoost 400

It is here. Championship Sunday. Four drivers, one cup.

The Ford EcoBoost 400 takes place on Sunday from Miami-Homestead Speedway. Martin Truex Jr. starts the race second, Kyle Busch third with Brad Keselowski fifth and Kevin Harvick rolling out ninth.

This is simple, way easier to understand than any of the other points and segments that NASCAR has toyed with this season. Instead of collecting points the highest finisher of Sunday’s race wins the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series championship.

Coverage of the 267 lap race will air on NBC beginning at 3:00 pm.

NASCAR Cup Series starting lineup for Homestead-Miami

  1. Denny Hamlin
  2. Martin Truex Jr.
  3. Kyle Busch
  4. Matt Kenseth
  5. Brad Keselowski
  6. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  7. Kyle Larson
  8. Kurt Busch
  9. Kevin Harvick
  10. Daniel Suarez
  11. Ryan Blaney
  12. Trevor Bayne
  13. Jamie McMurray
  14. Erik Jones
  15. Paul Menard
  16. Clint Bowyer
  17. Austin Dillon
  18. Chase Elliott
  19. Joey Logano
  20. Aric Almirola
  21. Ryan Newman
  22. Jimmie Johnson
  23. Michael McDowell
  24. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  25. Danica Patrick
  26. AJ Allmendinger
  27. Kasey Kahne
  28. Landon Cassill
  29. Chris Buescher
  30. David Ragan
  31. Matt Dibenedetto
  32. Ty Dillon
  33. Cole Whitt
  34. Corey Lajoie
  35. Joey Gase
  36. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  37. Reed Sorenson
  38. David Starr
  39. Ray Black Jr.