Timothy Peters on pole, NASCAR Camping World Truck Series qualifying results at Talladega


Timothy Peters will lead the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series to the green flag in Saturday’s running of the fred’s 250 presented by Coca-Cola.

The 94 lap race will total 250.04 miles. It it scheduled to air on television at 1:00 pm ET on FOX with the green flag waiving at 1:22 pm ET.

Timothy Peters won this event a year ago.

Camping World Truck Series Lineup at Talladega

  1. Timothy Peters
  2. John Wes Townley
  3. Erik Jones
  4. Daniel Hemric
  5. Ben Kennedy
  6. Matt Tifft
  7. Matt Crafton
  8. Johnny Sauter
  9. Spencer Gallagher
  10. Chris Bell
  11. Brian Keselowski
  12. Chris Fontaine
  13. Brandon Jones
  14. John H. Nemechek
  15. Tyler Redick
  16. Cameron Hayley
  17. Bobby Gerhart
  18. Tyler Young
  19. Mason Mingus
  20. Chad Boat
  21. Stanton Barrett
  22. Austin Hill
  23. Terry Jones
  24. Norm Benning
  25. Timmy Hill
  26. Clay Greenfield
  27. Ray Black Jr.
  28. Tyler Tanner
  29. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  30. Korbin Forrister
  31. Travis Kvapil
  32. Jordan Anderson
  33. Andy Seuss
  34. Ryan Ellis

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!