Xfinity Series at Bristol: Food City 300 starting lineup, green flag and tv info


Denny Hamlin is on the pole for the NASCAR Xfinity Series’ Food City 300 at Bristol Motor Speedway.

Joining Hamlin on the front row is teammate Kyle Busch.

Coverage of the Food City 300 will air on NBCSN beginning at 7:30 pm ET with the green flag set to wave at 7:44 pm ET.

Ryan Blaney won this race a year ago while it was Joey Logano going to victory lane earlier this year.

Xfinity Series Starting Lineup at Bristol

  1. Denny Hamlin
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Kevin Harvick
  4. Brian Scott
  5. Chris Buescher
  6. Ryan Blaney
  7. Kyle Larsn
  8. Edlliott Sadler
  9. Daniel Suarez
  10. Chase Elliott
  11. Ty Dillon
  12. Regan Smith
  13. Brandon Jones
  14. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  15. Brendan Gaughan
  16. Landon Cassill
  17. Ryan Reed
  18. JJ Yeley
  19. Ryan Sieg
  20. Cale Conley
  21. Ross Chastain
  22. Dakoda Armstrong
  23. Harrison Rhodes
  24. John Wes Townley
  25. Hermie Sadler
  26. Benny Gordon
  27. Jeremy Clements
  28. Dylan Kwasniewski
  29. Blake Koch
  30. Mario Gosselin
  31. Jeff Green
  32. David Starr
  33. Joey Gase
  34. Eric McClure
  35. Carl Long
  36. Derrike Cope
  37. Ryan Ellis
  38. Jordan Anderson
  39. Morgan Shepherd
  40. Brad Teague

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!