Daniel Suarez on pole: Xfinity Series starting lineup, green flag and tv info for Subway Firecracker 250


Daniel Suarez  will lead a field of 40 NASCAR Xfinity Series cars to the green flag for Saturday night’s running of the Subway Firecracker 250 powered by Coca-Cola.

The driver of the No. 18 Arris Toyota car will be joined by Brian Scott on the front row. Chris Buescher who enters the day 29 points ahead of Ty Dillon will start the Firecracker 250 in 13th position.

NBC Sports Network will have televison coverage of Saturday’s Subway Firecracker 250 beginning at 7:30 pm ET with the green flag itself waiving at 7:48 pm ET. The pre-race show begins at 7:00 pm ET.

Last year it was Kasey Kahne who won this event. Earlier this year Ryan Reed won the season opener at Daytona.

Scroll down below for the full qualifying results for tonight’s race.

NASCAR Xfinity Series Starting Lineup at Daytona

  1. Daniel Suarez
  2. Brian Scott
  3. David Ragan
  4. Joey Logano
  5. Erik Jones
  6. Ty Dillon
  7. Austin Dillon
  8. Ryan Reed
  9. Brendan Gaughan
  10. Elliott Sadler
  11. Chase Elliott
  12. Scott Lagasse Jr.
  13. Chris Buescher
  14. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  15. Regan Smith
  16. Brennan Poole
  17. Dakoda Armstrong
  18. Timmy HIll
  19. Aric Almirola
  20. Benny Gordon
  21. Kasey Kahne
  22. Blake Koch
  23. John Wes Townley
  24. Landon Cassill
  25. David Starr
  26. Bobby Gerhart
  27. Dexter Bean
  28. JJ Yeley
  29. Morgan Shepherd
  30. Martin Roy
  31. Mike Harmon
  32. Mark Thompson
  33. Ryan Sieg
  34. Ross Chastain
  35. Harrison Rhodes
  36. Jeremy Clements
  37. Cale Conley
  38. Joey Gase
  39. Eric McClure
  40. Peyton Sellers

Derrike Cope, Derek White, Jeff Green and Chris Cockrum all failed to qualify for the race.