Erik Jones wins Xfinity Series race at Chicagoland, full AttiCat 300 results


Erik Jones won Sunday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race from Chicagoland Speedway.

The driver of the No. 54 Monster Energy Toyota beat out Ryan Blaney and Austin Dillon to the checkered flag in the AttiCat 300.

Austin Dillon began the race on the pole while Ross Kenseth who was making his series debut began the race second. With 48 laps to go confusion arose when pitlane was said to open yet the light entering the pit was still displayed as red. In the end it was Erik Jones who got past Ryan Blaney near the end to win. Making his series debut Ross Kenseth finished sixth.

Xfinity Series results from Chicagoland

  1. Erik Jones
  2. Ryan Blaney
  3. Austin Dillon
  4. Brendan Gaughan
  5. Chris Buescher
  6. Ross Kenseth
  7. Daniel Suarez
  8. Brian Scott
  9. Ty Dillon
  10. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  11. Elliott Sadler
  12. Ryan Reed
  13. Regan Smith
  14. Chase Elliott
  15. Ryan Sieg
  16. JJ Yeley
  17. Brennan Poole
  18. Ross Chastain
  19. Jeremy Clements
  20. Cale Conley
  21. Ben Rhodes
  22. Blake Koch
  23. TJ Bell
  24. David Starr
  25. Harrison Rhodes
  26. Eric McClure
  27. Peyton Sellers
  28. Dakoda Armstrong
  29. Jimmy Weller
  30. Martin Roy
  31. Joey Gase
  32. Mike Harmon
  33. Josh Reaume
  34. Dylan Lupton
  35. Derrike Cope
  36. Bobby Gerhart
  37. Morgan Shepherd
  38. John Jackson
  39. Matt Frahm
  40. Jeff Green