NASCAR Truck Series at Dover: Starting lineup, green flag start time and tv info

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will kick off a triple-header at Dover International Speedway this Friday evening.

A field of trucks will look to go to victory lane in the Lucas Oil 200 on Friday evening.

Beginning at 5:30 pm ET Fox Sports 1 will have coverage of the race which will feature Ryan Blaney on the pole. Erik Jones will start second in the race with Matt Crafton, the series points leader, starting third. The green flag is set to wave at 5:48 pm ET.

NASCAR Truck Series Qualifying Results at Dover

  1. Ryan Blaney
  2. Erik Jones
  3. Matt Crafton
  4. Tyler Reddick
  5. Daniel Suarez
  6. John Nemechek
  7. Cameron Hayley
  8. Justin Boston
  9. Jesse Little
  10. Cole Custer
  11. Mason Mingus
  12. Brandon Jones
  13. Spencer Gallagher
  14. Timothy Peters
  15. Brandon Brown
  16. Johnny Sauter
  17. John Wes Townley
  18. Ben Kennedy
  19. Daniel Hemric
  20. Ray Black Jr.
  21. Austin Hill
  22. Timmy HIll
  23. BJ McLeod
  24. Travis Kvapil
  25. Tyler Young
  26. Justin Jennings
  27. Korbin Forrister
  28. Ryan Ellis
  29. Tyler Tanner
  30. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  31. Tim Viens
  32. Norm Benning

The lone truck who failed to qualify for the race was Kyle Martel.