Coca-Cola 600: NASCAR Sprint Cup Series starting lineup, green flag and tv info for Charlotte


The longest NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race of the season occurs annually during Memorial Day weekend. NASCAR’s top drivers will run 600 miles at Charlotte Motor Speedway in the Coca-Cola 600.

On the pole for the Coca-Cola 600 will be Matt Kenseth. He is joined by Joey Logano on the front row.

Coverage of Sunday’s Coca-Cola 600 will air on FOX beginning at 6:00 pm ET with the green flag set to wave at 6:16 pm ET. The race will consist of 400 laps around the 1.5-mile track for a total of 600 miles.

Jimmie Johnson won this event a year ago. Kevin Harvick won the fall race at Charlotte.

NASCAR Coca-Cola 600 Starting Lineup

  1. Matt Kenseth
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Carl Edwards
  4. Greg Biffle
  5. Denny Hamlin
  6. Brad Keselowski
  7. David Ragan
  8. Kevin Harvick
  9. Kyle Larson
  10. Martin Truex Jr.
  11. Austin Dillon
  12. Tony Stewart
  13. Jimmie Johnson
  14. Kurt Busch
  15. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  16. Ryan Blaney
  17. Kyle Busch
  18. Jeff Gordon
  19. Ryan Newman
  20. Danica Patrick
  21. Aric Almirola
  22. Jamie McMurray
  23. Paul Menard
  24. Clint Bowyer
  25. Michael McDowell
  26. Sam Hornish Jr.
  27. Trevor Bayne
  28. Chase Elliott
  29. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  30. AJ Allmendinger
  31. Alex Bowman
  32. Landon Cassill
  33. Kasey Kahne
  34. Casey Mears
  35. Justin Allgaier
  36. Michael Annett
  37. Cole Whitt
  38. Josh Wise
  39. David Gilliland
  40. Brett Moffitt
  41. JJ Yeley
  42. Matt Dibenedetto
  43. Alex Kennedy

Failing to make the race were Jeb Burton, Mike Bliss, Travis Kvapil, Jeff Green and Brendan Gaughan.