NASCAR Sprint Cup Series All-Star race starting lineup, green flag start time and tv info

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series will hold it’s annual All-Star race tonight at the 1.5-mile Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Saturday night’s Sprint All-Star race will air on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 9:00 pm ET but the green flag is not expected to waive until 9:30 pm ET.

Jamie McMurray won this race a year ago.

Below are the full qualifying results and the starting lineup for tonight’s race.

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series All-Star Race starting lineup

  1. Denny Hamlin
  2. Greg Biffle
  3. Brad Keselowski
  4. Clint Bowyer
  5. Kasey Kahne
  6. Danica Patrick – will go to back due to engine change
  7. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  8. Aric Almirola
  9. Jeff Gordon
  10. Carl Edwards
  11. Joey Logano
  12. Jimmie Johnson
  13. AJ Allmendinger
  14. Jamie McMurray
  15. Tony Stewart
  16. Kurt Busch
  17. Matt Kenseth
  18. Ryan Newman
  19. Kyle Busch
  20. Kevin Harvick