Duck Commander 500: NASCAR starting lineup, green flag start time and tv info for Texas

After a week off the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series returns to action this weekend for the Duck Commander 500 at Texas Motor Speedway on Saturday night.

On the pole for the Duck Commander 500 will be Kurt Busch. He will be joined by Kevin Harvick.

Saturday’s race coverage will begin at 7:30 pm ET with the green flag set to wave at 7:46 pm ET. The Duck Commander 500 will consist of 334 laps around the 1.5 mile Fort Worth, TX track for a total of 501 miles.

Joey Logano won this race a year ago while Jimmie Johnson went to victory lane in the fall.

Sprint Cup Series Starting Lineup for Texas

  1. Kurt Busch
  2. Kevin Harvick
  3. Brad Keselowski
  4. Kasey Kahne
  5. Jimmie Johnson
  6. Joey Logano
  7. Ryan Newman
  8. Paul Menard
  9. Kyle Larson
  10. Jamie McMurray
  11. Tony Stewart
  12. Jeff Gordon
  13. Ryan Blney
  14. Austin Dillon
  15. Martin Truex Jr.
  16. Carl Edwards
  17. Matt Kenseth
  18. Denny Hamlin
  19. Greg Biffle
  20. Casey Mears
  21. Danica Patrick
  22. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  23. Trevor Bayne
  24. Justin Allgaier
  25. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  26. AJ Allmendinger
  27. Clint Bowyer
  28. Michael Annett
  29. Sam Hornish Jr.
  30. David Ragan
  31. Cole Whitt
  32. Aric Almirola
  33. Landon Cassill
  34. Alex Bowman
  35. Josh Wise
  36. Brett Moffitt
  37. Mike Bliss
  38. David Gilliland
  39. Michael McDonald
  40. Chris Buescher
  41. JJ Yeley
  42. Matt Dibenentto
  43. Alex Kennedy
  44. Brendan Guaghan
  45. Jeb Burton

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!