Erik Jones wins Xfinity race at Texas, full O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Results


Erik Jones won Friday night’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race from Texas Motor Speedway.

The driver of the No. 20 Game Stop Toyota crossed the finish line ahead of Brad Keselowski to claim the win in the O’Reilly Auto Parts 300. The win was the first at the Xfinity level in the career of Jones.

Friday’s race began with Erik Jones on the pole but a series of drivers including Dale Earnhardt Jr., Brad Keselowski and Bubba Wallace would all see time at the front of the field.

O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Results

  1. Erik Jones
  2. Brad Keselowski
  3. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  4. Regan Smith
  5. Austin Dillon
  6. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  7. Denny Hamlin
  8. Chase Elliott
  9. Chris Buescher
  10. Brian Scott
  11. Elliott Sadler
  12. Ty Dillon
  13. Brennan Poole
  14. Sam Hornish Jr.
  15. Ryan Reed
  16. Dakoda Armstrong
  17. John Wes Townley
  18. Daniel Suarez
  19. JJ Yeley
  20. Ryan Sieg
  21. Ross Chstain
  22. Jeremy Clements
  23. David Starr
  24. Mike Bliss
  25. Landon Cassill
  26. Brandon Gdovic
  27. Harrison Rhodes
  28. Mario Gosselin
  29. Eric McClure
  30. Peyton Sellers
  31. Joey Gase
  32. Blake Koch
  33. Brendan Gaughan
  34. Cale Conley
  35. Timmy Hill
  36. Derrike Cope
  37. Stanton Barrett
  38. Jeff Green
  39. Derek White
  40. Mike Harmon

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!