Sprint Cup Series at Fontana: Starting lineup, green flag start time and tv info for Auto Club 400

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series is at Auto Club Speedway this weekend for the running of the Auto Club 400.

On the pole for Sunday’s 200 lap race will be Kurt Busch. He will be joined by teammate Kevin Harvick for the 200 lap race around the 2-mile Fontana, CA track.

Kevin Harvick has won the last two Sprint Cup Series races this season and looks to sweep the early season swing of races out west with a win here. Winning this race a year ago was Kyle Busch.

Coverage of Sunday’s 200 lap race will air on FOX beginning at 3:30 pm ET. The green flag is set to waive at 3:46 pm ET.

Cup Qualifying Starting Lineup for Auto Club Speedway

  1. Kurt Busch
  2. Kevin Harvick
  3. Matt Kenseth
  4. Dvid Ragan
  5. Kule Larson
  6. Denny Hamlin
  7. Jeff Gordn
  8. Brad Keselowski
  9. Ryan Newman
  10. Clint Bowyer
  11. Paul Menard
  12. Martin Truex Jr.
  13. Joey Logano
  14. Jimmie Johnson
  15. Carl Edwards
  16. Sam Hornish
  17. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  18. AJ Allmendinger
  19. Kasey Kahne
  20. Tony Stewart
  21. Austin Dillon
  22. Danica Patrick
  23. Aric Almirola
  24. Michael Annett
  25. Brian Sctt
  26. Jamie McMurray
  27. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  28. Alex Bowman
  29. Greg Biffle
  30. Brett Moffitt
  31. Justin Allgaier
  32. Cole Whitt
  33. Chris Buescher
  34. Jeb Burton
  35. Josh Wise
  36. Trevor Bayne
  37. Casey Mears
  38. Brendan Gaughan
  39. Mike Bliss
  40. Landon Cassill
  41. JJ Yeley
  42. Matt DiBenedetto
  43. David Gilliland

DNQ: Travis Kvapil, Reed Sorenson