NASCAR at Phoenix: Sprint Cup Series starting lineup, green flag and tv info for Camping World 500


The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series is at Phoenix International Raceway this weekend for the running of the Camping World 500.

On the front row for this event will be last year’s series champion Kevin Harvick. He will be joined by Joey Logano.

Harvick has won the last three events at Phoenix and will be looking to continue his dominance in Sunday’s Camping World 500. Coverage of Sunday’s race will air n FOX beginning at 3:30 pm ET with the green flag set to waive at 3:46 pm ET.

Can Harvick win again or will it be someone else’s turn to go to victory lane?

Sprint Cup Series Starting Lineup for Phoenix

  1. Kevin Harvick
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Jamie McMurray
  4. Matt Kenseth
  5. Ryan Newman
  6. Brad Keselowski
  7. Carl Edwards
  8. Kurt Busch
  9. Kasey Kahne
  10. Jeff Gordon
  11. Austin Dillon
  12. Kyle Larson
  13. David Ragan
  14. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  15. Martin Truex Jr.
  16. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  17. Tony Stewart
  18. Brian Vickers
  19. Greg Biffle
  20. Jimmie Johnson
  21. Paul Menard
  22. AJ Allmendinger
  23. Danica Patrick
  24. Casey Mears
  25. Denny Hamlin
  26. Alex Bowman
  27. Sam Hornish Jr.
  28. Justin Allgaier
  29. David Gilliland
  30. Clint Bowyer
  31. Michael Annett
  32. Aric Almirola
  33. Landon Cassill
  34. Josh Wise
  35. Matt DiBenedetto
  36. Trevor Bayne
  37. Mike Bliss
  38. Brett Moffitt
  39. Cole Whitt
  40. JJ Yeley
  41. Jeb Burton
  42. Brendan Gaughan
  43. Alex Kennedy

Failing to qualify for the race were Tanner Berryhill and Travis Kvapil.