Snowball Derby 2014: Starting lineup, start time and streaming info


The 47th annual Snowball Derby will take place on Sunday afternoon. A field of 36 late models will be vying to win this event and add their name to a long running list of winners of this event at Pensacola 5 Flags Speedway.

Starting Sunday’s 300 mile race on the pole will be Hunter Robbins. He will be joined on the front row by his girlfriend and 2010 winner Johanna Long.

Many eyes will be on familiar faces in Chase Elliott and Erik Jones. Last year  Elliott thought he had won this race but after the post race inspection the win was awarded to Jones – his second in a row.

Coverage of this race will get underway shortly after 3:o0 pm ET (2:00 pm local) with the command to fire engines taking place shortly thereafter.

Stream: Sorry folks to only way to watch this one is to pay up $24.99 to Speed51.

Startling Lineup for 47th Annual Snowball Derby

  1. Hunter Robbins
  2. Johanna Long
  3. John Hunter Nemechek
  4. Augie Grill
  5. Scotty Ellis
  6. Ross Kenseth
  7. Derrick Griffin
  8. Daniel Hemric
  9. Mike Garvey
  10. Erik Jones
  11. Derek Thorn
  12. Chase Elliott
  13. Chad Finley
  14. Jeff Choquette
  15. Bubba Pollard
  16. T.J. Reaid
  17. Donnie Wilson
  18. Kyle Grissom
  19. Preston Peltier
  20. Stephen Nasse
  21. Brian Hoar
  22. D.J. Vanderley
  23. Corey LaJoie
  24. Logan Boyett
  25. Dalton Sargeant
  26. Casey Smith
  27. Mark Kraus
  28. Dennis Prunty
  29. Grant Enfinger
  30. Steve Dorer
  31. Garrett Jones
  32. Ty Majeski
  33. Kyle Plott
  34. Cole Timm
  35. Anderson Bowen
  36. David Rogers
  37. Clay Rogers