Truck Series at Talladega: Starting lineup, green flag and tv info


The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series is at Talladega Superspeedway this weekend for the fred’s 250 powered by Coca-Cola.

Tyler Reddick will be on the pole and lead a field of 36 trucks to the green flag at the 2.666-mile Talladega Superspeedway located in Talladega, AL.

The truck series will run 94 laps for a total of 250.05 miles. FOX will have coverage of Saturday’s race beginning at 1:00 pm ET. The green flag is set to wave at 1:22 pm ET.

Last year Johnny Sauter won this race.

Truck Series Starting Lineup for Talladega

  1. Tyler Reddick
  2. Tayler Malsam
  3. Matt Craton
  4. Johnny Sauter
  5. Ryan Blaney
  6. Erik Jones
  7. Jeb Burton
  8. Joe Nemechek
  9. John Wes Townley
  10. Mason Mingus
  11. Chris Fontaine
  12. German Quiroga
  13. Ben Kennedy
  14. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  15. Brennan Newberry
  16. Joey Coulter
  17. Daniel Suarez
  18. Jimmy Weller
  19. Bryan Silas
  20. Clay Greenfield
  21. Spencer Gallagher
  22. Ryan Sieg
  23. Norm Benning
  24. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  25. Tyler Young
  26. Timothy Peters
  27. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  28. Ryan Ellis
  29. Korbin Forrister
  30. Scott Stenzel
  31. Cody Ware
  32. Derek White
  33. Michael Affarano
  34. Justin Jennings
  35. Mike Harmon
  36. Milka Duno