Tyler Reddick wins Truck Series pole at Talladeaga, full qualifying results


Tyler Reddick will start on the pole for Saturday’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Talladeaga Superspeedway.

The driver of the No. 19 Ford F-150 will lead a field of 36 to the green flag. He will be joined by Tayler Malsam on the front row for the fred’s 250 powered by Coca-Cola at the 2.666-mile Talladega Superspeedway.

Saturday’s truck series race will consist of 94 laps for 250.04 miles of action. Coverage of this race will air on FOX beginning at 1:00 pm ET. The green flag will wave at 1:22 pm ET.

Truck Series Qualifying Results for Talladega

  1. Tyler Reddick
  2. Tayler Malsam
  3. Matt Craton
  4. Johnny Sauter
  5. Ryan Blaney
  6. Erik Jones
  7. Jeb Burton
  8. Joe Nemechek
  9. John Wes Townley
  10. Mason Mingus
  11. Chris Fontaine
  12. German Quiroga
  13. Ben Kennedy
  14. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  15. Brennan Newberry
  16. Joey Coulter
  17. Daniel Suarez
  18. Jimmy Weller
  19. Bryan Silas
  20. Clay Greenfield
  21. Spencer Gallagher
  22. Ryan Sieg
  23. Norm Benning
  24. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  25. Tyler Young
  26. Timothy Peters
  27. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  28. Ryan Ellis
  29. Korbin Forrister
  30. Scott Stenzel
  31. Cody Ware
  32. Derek White
  33. Michael Affarano
  34. Justin Jennings
  35. Mike Harmon
  36. Milka Duno