NASCAR at Dover: Starting lineup, green flag start time and tv info for AAA 400

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series is at Dover International Raceway this weekend for the running of the AAA 400.

Kevin Harvick will lead a field of 43 car to the green flag for the start of Sunday’s race. He will be joined by Kyle Busch on the front row.

Sunday’s AAA 400 will air on ESPN beginning at 2:00 pm ET. The 400 lap race will be total 400 miles and go green at 2:14 pm ET.

Jimmie Johnson has won the last two Sprint Cup Series races at Dover.

Sprint Cup Series Starting Lineup for Dover

  1. Kevin Harvick
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Denny Hamlin
  4. Brad Keselowski
  5. Jamie McMurray
  6. Jeff Gordon
  7. Kyle Larson
  8. Jimmie Johnson
  9. Clint Bowyer
  10. Austin Dillon
  11. Brian Vickers
  12. Kasey Kahne
  13. Danica Patrick
  14. Matt Kenseth
  15. Tony Stewart
  16. Joey Logano
  17. Marcos Ambrose
  18. Carl Edwards
  19. Paul Menard
  20. Ryan Newman
  21. Aric Almirola
  22. Kurt Busch
  23. Justin Allgaier
  24. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  25. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  26. Martin Truex Jr.
  27. Greg Biffle
  28. AJ Allmendinger
  29. Cole Whitt
  30. Casey Mears
  31. David Gilliland
  32. Josh Wise
  33. Reed Sorenson
  34. Alex Bowman
  35. Michael Annett
  36. Landon Cassill
  37. David Ragan
  38. David Stremme
  39. JJ Yeley
  40. Mike Bliss
  41. Mike Wallace
  42. Travis Kvapil
  43. Timmy Hill

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!