Ryan Blaney wins Las Vegas truck series pole, full qualifying results for Rhino Linings 350


Ryan Blaney won the pole for Saturday evenings NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

The driver of the No. 29 Ford will be joined by Darrell Wallace Jr. on the front row following knockout qualifying at the 1.5-mile Las Vegas, NV track.

Coverage of Saturday’s race will air on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 10:00 pm ET. The green flag will wave at 10:15 pm ET. The race will be made up of 146 laps totaling 219 miles.

Timothy Peters won when the truck series visited Las Vegas a year ago.

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Qualifying Results for Las Vegas

  1. Ryan Blaney
  2. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  3. Tayler Malsam
  4. German Quiroga
  5. Matt Crafton
  6. Spencer Gallagher
  7. Jeb Burton
  8. Joey Coulter
  9. Ben Kennedy
  10. Tyler Young
  11. Jimmy Weller
  12. TJ Bell
  13. Erik Jones (unofficial 13-24)
  14. Brian Ickler
  15. Tyler Reddick
  16. Johnny Sauter
  17. Timothy Peters
  18. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  19. Joe Nemechek
  20. John Wes Townley
  21. Jason White
  22. Mason Mingus
  23. Bryan Silas
  24. Justin Jennings
  25. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  26. Charles Lewandoski
  27. BJ McLeod
  28. Caleb Roark
  29. Norm Benning
  30. Scott Stenzel