Kyle Busch wins Nationwide Series race at Dover, full results for Dover 200


Kyle Busch won Saturday’s NASCAR Nationwide Series race from Dover International Raceway.

The driver of the No. 54 Monster Energy Toyota Camry finished ahead of Joey Logano and Chase Elliott to claim the win at the 1-mile concrete track located in the first state.

Logno began Saturday’s race on the pole but in the end it was Busch claiming his fifth win of the season in the series.

Nationwide Series results for Dover 200

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Chase Elliott
  4. Chris Buescher
  5. Elliott Sadler
  6. Kyle Larson
  7. Brian Scott
  8. Regan Smith
  9. Trevor Bayne
  10. Ty Dillon
  11. Cale Conley
  12. Justin Boston
  13. Aric Almirola
  14. Ryan Sieg
  15. James Buescher
  16. Landon Cassill
  17. Dakoda Armstrong
  18. Jeremy Clements
  19. Alex Bowman
  20. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  21. Dylan Kwasniewski
  22. JJ Yeley
  23. Blake Koch
  24. Ryan Reed
  25. Timmy Hill
  26. Jeff Green
  27. Joey Gase
  28. Brendan Gaughan
  29. Mike Bliss
  30. Matt DiBenedetto
  31. Kevin Lepage
  32. Carl Long
  33. Kevin Swindell
  34. Tanner Berryhill
  35. Morgan Shepherd
  36. Harrison Rhodes
  37. Derrike Cope
  38. Jamie Dick
  39. Mike Harmon
  40. Ryan Ellis

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!