Nationwide Series at Dover: Starting lineup, green flag start time and tv info


The NASCAR Nationwide Series is at Dover International Raceway this weekend for the running of the Dover 200.

Joey Logano will lead 40 cars to the green flag joined by Chase Elliott on the front row.

Coverage of Saturday’s race will air on ESPN beginning at 3:30 pm ET with the green flag set to wave at 3:46 pm ET.

Joey Logano won this race a year ago while it was Kyle Busch visiting victory lane when the series ran here earlier this season.

Nationwide Series Starting Lineup for Dover

1. Joey Logano
2. Chase Elliott
3. Ty Dillon
4. Kyle Larson
5. Kyle Busch
6. Chris Buescher
7. Brian Scott
8. Regan Smith
9. Cale Conley
10. Elliott Sadler
11. Justin Boston
12. Brendan Gaughan
13. Trevor Bayne
14. James Buescher
15. Mike Bliss
16. Aric Almirola
17. Dylan Kwasnieski
18. Ryan Reed
19. Dakoda Armstrong
20. Alex Bowman
21. Jeffrey Earnhardt
22. Ryan Sieg
23. Kevin Swindell
24. Landon Cassill
25. Kevin Lepage
26. Jamie Dick
27. Timmy Hill
28. Jeremy Clements
29. Blake Koch
30. Derrike Cope
31. JJ Yeley
32. Jeff Green
33. Ryan Ellis
34. Matt DiBenedetto
35. Tanner Beeryhill
36. Joey Gase
37. Carl Long
38. Harrison Rhodes
39. Josh Reaume
40. Morgan Shepherd

Failing to make the race were Milka Duno and Mike Harmon.