Truck Series at Chicagoland: Starting lineup, green flag and tv info for Lucas Oil 225


The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series is at Chicagoland Speedway this weekend for the running of the Lucas Oil 225.

Johnny Sauter will lead a field of 27 trucks to the green flag for Saturday’s race at the 1.5-mile track located in Joliet, IL.

Fox Sports 2 will have coverage of this event beginning at 7 pm ET with the green flag scheduled to wave shortly after. The trucks will run 150 laps around Chicagoland Speedway to make up the 225 advertised miles.

Kyle Busch won this event a year ago.

Truck Series Starting Lineup for Chicagoland

  1. Johnny Sauter
  2. Brennan Newberry
  3. Jeb Burton
  4. Austin Dillon
  5. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  6. German Quiroga
  7. Matt Crafton
  8. Erik Jones (to be replaced by Kyle Busch)
  9. Timothy Peters
  10. Joey Coulter
  11. Ryan Blaney
  12. Tyler REddick
  13. Bryan Silas
  14. Joe Nemechek
  15. Mason Mingus
  16. John Wes Townley
  17. Ben Kennedy
  18. Tayler Malsam
  19. Tyler Young
  20. Justin Jennings
  21. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  22. Ray Black Jr.
  23. Todd Shafer
  24. TJ Bell
  25. Todd Peck
  26. Mike Harmon
  27. Adam Edwards