Entry List for NASCAR Sprint Cup Series at Chicagoland

NASCAR Chicago Auto Racing

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series is at Chicagoland Speedway this weekend for the first of 10 Chase races.

The MyAFibStory.com 400 has only 43 cars on the entry list meaning everyone will qualify for this race at the 1.5-mile track.

Winning this race a year ago was Matt Kenseth. He has yet to win a race this season.

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Entry List for Chicagoland

Entry Car No. Driver Make Sponsor Owner
1 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy McDonald’s Felix Sabates
2 2 Brad Keselowski Ford Miller Lite Roger Penske
3 3 Austin Dillon Chevy DOW Richard Childress
4 4 Kevin Harvick Chevy Jimmy Johns Tony Stewart
5 5 Kasey Kahne Chevy Farmers Insurance Linda Hendrick
6 7 Michael Annett Chevy Allstate/AMC Tommy Baldwin
7 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford Stanley Richard Petty
8 10 Danica Patrick Chevy GoDaddy Tony Stewart
9 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Office J D Gibbs
10 13 Casey Mears Chevy GEICO Bob Germain
11 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Mobil1 / Bass Pro Shops Margaret Haas
12 15 Clint Bowyer Toyota PEAK Radiator Guarantee Rob Kauffman
13 16 Greg Biffle Ford ScotchBlue Jack Roush
14 17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Ford Ford EcoBoost John Henry
15 18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&M’s Joe Gibbs
16 20 Matt Kenseth Toyota Dollar General Joe Gibbs
17 22 Joey Logano Ford Shell / Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki
18 23 Alex Bowman Toyota Dr. Pepper Ron Devine
19 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy Drive to End Hunger Rick Hendrick
20 26 Cole Whitt Toyota Iowa City Capital Partner Anthony Marlowe
21 27 Paul Menard Chevy Menards / Richmond Richard Childress
22 31 Ryan Newman Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
23 32 Joey Gase Ford Zimmer Frank Stoddard Jr.
24 33 David Stremme Chevy Little Joe’s Autos Joe Falk
25 34 David Ragan Ford Dockside Bob Jenkins
26 36 Reed Sorenson Chevy TBA Allan Heinke
27 37 Mike Bliss Chevy Accell Construction Tommy Baldwin
28 38 David Gilliland Ford Love’s Travel Stops Brad Jenkins
29 40 Landon Cassill Chevy Snap Fitness Mike Hillman
30 41 Kurt Busch Chevy Haas Automation Gene Haas
31 42 Kyle Larson Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
32 43 Aric Almirola Ford Eckrich Richard Petty
33 47 A.J. Allmendinger Chevy Kingsford Charcoal Tad Geschickter
34 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe’s Jeff Gordon
35 51 Justin Allgaier Chevy Brandt Harry Scott Jr.
36 55 Brian Vickers Toyota Aaron’s/Samsung Partner of the Year Michael Waltrip
37 66 Joe Nemechek Toyota LandCastle Title Jay Robinson
38 78 Martin Truex Jr. Chevy Furnitrue Row Barney Vissar
39 83 Ryan Truex Toyota Burger King Ron Devine
40 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevy National Guard Rick Hendrick
41 95 Michael McDowell Ford Thrivent Financial Bob Leavine
42 98 Josh Wise Chevy Phil Parsons Racing Mike Curb
43 99 Carl Edwards Ford Fastenal Jack Roush