Brad Keselowski wins Truck Series race at Bristol, full results for UNOH 200


Rain forced the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Bristol to be delayed until Thursday morning. It only momentarily delayed Brad Keselowski’s trip to victory lane in the UNOH 200 presented by ZLOOP.

Kyle Busch began the 200 lap race on the pole. Busch and fellow Cup Series driver Brad Keselowski would dominate the race at the 0.533-mile track. With Keselowski in front and laps winding down Busch made contact with the outside wall clearing the way for Keselowski to win his first ever truck race.

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Results from Bristol

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Bubba Wallace
  3. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  4. Matt Crafton
  5. Johnny Sauter
  6. John Hunter Nemechek
  7. Joey Coulter
  8. Cole Custer
  9. Ben Rhodes
  10. Cory Lajoie
  11. Jeb Burton
  12. Max Gresham
  13. Ryan Blaney
  14. German Quiroga Jr.
  15. Caleb Holman
  16. Justin Jennings
  17. Brennan Newberry
  18. Tyler Young
  19. Jimmy Weller III
  20. Brandon Jones
  21. Ben Kennedy
  22. Mason Mingus
  23. Gray Gaulding
  24. Kyle Busch
  25. Norm Benning
  26. Timothy Peters
  27. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  28. TJ Bell
  29. John Wes Townley
  30. Justin Boston
  31. Jody Knowles
  32. Bryan Silas
  33. Jake Crum
  34. BJ McLeod
  35. Blake Koch
  36. Bryan Dauzat