NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Iowa: Starting lineup, green flag and tv info


The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series is at Iowa Speedway on Friday night for the running of the American Ethanol 200.

Bubba Wallace will lead 36 trucks to the green flag for Friday’s race at the 0.875 mile track for 200 laps of racing.

Coverage of the American Ethanol 200 will begin on FoxSports1 at 8:30 pm ET with the green flag to wave at 8:45 pm ET.

Timothy Peters won this race a year ago while James Buescher was victorious in last September’s race.

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Starting Lineup at Iowa

  1. Bubba Wallace
  2. Erik Jones
  3. Timothy Peters
  4. Ryan Blaney
  5. Cole Custer
  6. Matt Crafton
  7. Justin Lofton
  8. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  9. Joey Coulter
  10. German Quiroga Jr.
  11. Bryan Silas
  12. Jeff Choquette
  13. Jeb Burton
  14. John Hunter Nemechek
  15. Tyler Young
  16. Tyler Reddick
  17. Chase Pistone
  18. Johnny Sauter
  19. Ben Kennedy
  20. John Wes Townley
  21. Spencer Gallager
  22. Tayler Malsam
  23. Mason Mingus
  24. Chris Eggleston
  25. Justin Jennings
  26. TJ Bell
  27. Brandon Brown
  28. Tommy Regan
  29. Korbin Forrister
  30. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  31. Norm Benning
  32. Charles Lewandowski
  33. Dustin Hapka
  34. Eric Caudell
  35. Raymond Terczak Jr.
  36. Caleb Roark