Erik Jones wins truck series race at Iowa, full results for American Ethanol 200


Erik Jones won Friday night’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Iowa Speedway.

The driver of the No. 51 Toyota Tundra finished ahead of Ryan Blaney and Matt Crafton.

Darrell Wallace Jr. began the race on the pole but it was his Kyle Busch Racing teammate who was the first to the checkered flag.

The win is the second in the career of Jones. Three different drivers have won races for the KBM team this season for a total of six of the nine truck races run so far.

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Results from Iowa

  1. Erik Jones
  2. Ryan Blaney
  3. Matt Crafton
  4. Joey Coulter
  5. German Quiroga Jr.
  6. Ben Kennedy
  7. Jeff Choquette
  8. Cole Custer
  9. Tyler Reddick
  10. John Hunter Nemechek
  11. Spencer Gallagher
  12. Chase Pistone
  13. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  14. Jeb Burton
  15. Justin Jennings
  16. Mason Mingus
  17. Tyler Young
  18. Johnny Sauter
  19. Chris Eggleston
  20. Justin Lofton
  21. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  22. John Wes Townley
  23. Tayler Malsam
  24. TJ Bell
  25. Brandon Brown
  26. Norm Benning
  27. Dustin Hapka
  28. Erc Caudell
  29. Bryan Silas
  30. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  31. Timothy Peters
  32. Raymond Terczak Jr.
  33. Korbin Forrister
  34. Charles Lewandowski
  35. Caleb Roark
  36. Tommy Regan