Kyle Busch wins truck pole at Charlotte, Full qualifying results for NC Education Lottery 200


Kyle Busch won the pole for Friday’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Charlotte Motor Speedway. The driver of the No. 51 Toyota Tundra will start on the pole after setting the fast time in the final segment of qualifying for the North Carolina Education Lottery 200.

Busch will lead 33 trucks to green at the 1.5-mile oval track located located in Concord, NC. With Charlotte being the base of so many NASCAR teams winning at this track i a big deal to all.

Kyle Busch has won two of the three truck races this season and also won this race a season ago. Friday’s running of the North Carolina Education Lottery 200 will air on Fox Sports 1 beginning at 8:30 pm ET with the green flag set to wave at 8:46 pm ET.

The North Carolina Education Lottery 200 will consist of 134 laps making up 201 miles

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Qualifying Results for Charlotte

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Matt Crafton
  3. Brad Keselowski
  4. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  5. Brian Ickler
  6. Ben Kennedy
  7. Johnny Sauter
  8. Jeb Burton
  9. Timothy Peters
  10. Ryan Blaney
  11. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  12. Max Gresham
  13. Austin Dillon
  14. Justin Lofton
  15. John Wes Townley
  16. Timothy Peters
  17. Joe Nemechek
  18. Joey Coulter
  19. Scott Riggs
  20. Tayler Malsam
  21. German QUiroga
  22. Jake Crum
  23. Mason Mingus
  24. Tyler Young
  25. Jimmy Weller III
  26. Bryan Silas
  27. TJ Bell
  28. Ryan Ellis
  29. Charles Lewandoski
  30. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  31. Justin Jennings
  32. Willie Allen
  33. Norm Benning