NASCAR Nationwide Series at Bristol: Starting lineup, green flag and tv info for Stop Diabetes 300


Winner: Kyle Busch, full results for Nationwide Series at Bristol

The NASCAR Nationwide Series will have its fourth race of the season on Saturday afternoon from Bristol Motor Speedway.

Kyle Larson will lead a field of 40 cars to the green flag for the start of the Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 presented by Lilly Diabetes.

The Nationwide Series will complete 300 laps around the 0.533-mile Bristol Motor Speedway to make up 159.9 miles for Saturday’s race.

Coverage of the Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 presented by Lilly Diabetes will air on ESPN2 beginning at 2:00 pm ET. The green flag will wave at 2:16 pm ET.

Kyle Busch won this race last season.

Starting Lineup for Nationwide Series at Bristol

  1. Kyle Larson
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Matt Kenseth
  4. Brian Scott
  5. Ryan Blaney
  6. Kevin Harvick
  7. Regan Smith
  8. James Buescher
  9. Ty Dillon
  10. Mike Bliss
  11. Dylan Kwasniewski
  12. Cale Conley
  13. Chris Buescher
  14. Trevor Bayne
  15. Chase Elliott
  16. Matt DiBenedetto
  17. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  18. Elliott Sadler
  19. Ryan Sieg
  20. Brendan Gaughan
  21. Ryan Reed
  22. Will Kimmel
  23. Josh Wise
  24. Blake Koch
  25. Timmy Hill
  26. Landon Cassill
  27. Kelly Admiraal
  28. Mike Wallace
  29. Dakoda Armstrong
  30. Jeremy Clements
  31. Tanner Berryhill
  32. Carl Long
  33. Kevin LePage
  34. Joe Nemechek
  35. Eric McClure
  36. Derrike Cope
  37. Matt Carter
  38. Jamie Dick
  39. Joey Gase
  40. Ruben Garcia Mateos

Willie Allen was the lone car who failed to make the race. Tommy Joe Martins withdrew his entry earlier in the day.

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!