NASCAR Nationwide Series at Phoenix: Starting lineup, green flag and tv info for Blue Jeans Go Green 200


WINNER: Kyle Busch, full race results

The NASCAR Nationwide Series will have its second race of the season on Saturday afternoon from Phoenix International Raceway.

Brad Keselowski will lead a field of 39 cars to the green flag for the start of the Blue Jeans Go Green 200.

The Nationwide Series will complete 200 laps around the 1-mile Phoenix International Raceway to make up the 200 miles for Saturday’s race.

Coverage of the Blue Jeans Go Green 200 will air on ESPN beginning at 3:30 pm ET. The green flag will wave at 3:45 pm ET.

Kyle Busch swept both Nationwide Series races at Phoenix last season.

Starting Lineup for Nationwide Series at Phoenix

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Brian Scott
  3. Kyle Bsch
  4. Matt Kenseth
  5. Ty Dillon
  6. Elliott Sadler
  7. Kevin Harvick
  8. Regan Smith
  9. Kyle Larson
  10. Trevor Bayne
  11. Chase Elliott
  12. Chris Buescher
  13. Dylan Kwasniewski
  14. Brendan Gaughan
  15. Ryan Reed
  16. James Buescher
  17. Mike Bliss
  18. Ryan Sieg
  19. Landon Cassill
  20. Dakoda Armstrong
  21. Josh Wise
  22. Blake Koch
  23. Tanner Berryhill
  24. Mike Wallace
  25. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  26. Will Kimmel III
  27. Jamie Dick
  28. Eric McClure
  29. Matt Dibenedetto
  30. Joey Gase
  31. Jeremy Clemens
  32. Ruben Garcia Mateos
  33. Carl Long
  34. Tommy Joe Martins
  35. Derrike Cope
  36. Mike Harmon
  37. Daryl Harr
  38. Carlos Contreras
  39. Martin Roy

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!