NASCAR Nationwide Series at Daytona: Starting lineup, green flag and tv info for DRIVE4COPD 300


WINNER: Regan Smith wins at Daytona

The NASCAR Nationwide Series will have its season opener on Saturday afternoon from Daytona International Speedway.

Dylan Kwasniewski will lead a field of 40 cars to the green flag for the start of the DRIVE4COPD 300.

The Nationwide Series will complete 120 laps around the 2.5-mile Daytona International Speedway to make up the 300 miles for Saturday’s race.

Coverage of the DRIVE4COPD 300 will air on ESPN beginning at 1:15 pm ET. The green flag will wave at 1:30 pm ET.

Last year Tony Stewart went to victory lane in this race but it was the accident that sent debris into the grandstands that everyone will remember.

Starting Lineup for DRIVE4COPD 300

  1. Dylan Kwasniewski
  2. Kyle Larson
  3. Danica Patrick
  4. Kyle Busch
  5. Elliott Sadler
  6. Matt Kenseth
  7. Jamie Dick
  8. Jeff Green
  9. Johnny Sauter
  10. David Starr
  11. Blake Koch
  12. Mike Bliss
  13. Eric McClure
  14. James Buescher
  15. Harrison Rhodes
  16. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  17. Brad Keselowski
  18. Bobby Gerhart
  19. Regan Smith
  20. Brian Scott
  21. Robert Richardson Jr.
  22. Scott Lagasse Jr.
  23. Ty Dilon
  24. Mike Wallace
  25. Joe Nemechek
  26. Chase Elliott
  27. Brendan Gaughan
  28. Jason White
  29. Ryan Sieg
  30. Dakoda Armstrong
  31. Trevor Bayne
  32. Josh Wise
  33. Jeremy Clements
  34. Landon Cassill
  35. Derrike Cope
  36. Joey Gase
  37. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  38. Mike Harmon
  39. Ryan Reed
  40. Chad Boat

Failing to qualify were David Ragan, Tanner Berryhill, Chris Buescher, Willie Allen, Matt Carter, Matt DiBenedetto, Carl Long, Carlos Contreras and Clay Greenfield.

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!