NASCAR Sprint Unlimited starting lineup, green flag and tv info


Denny Hamlin wins, Full Results for Sprint Unlimited

On Saturday night the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series will run the Sprint Unlimited at the 2.5 mile Daytona International Speedway.

While this race does not count for the season  long championship it does mark the beginning of the NASCAR season as 18 drivers take to the track seeking a checkered flag.

The Sprint Unlimited will run on Saturday, Feb. 15 at 8:00 pm ET and will air on Fox Sports 1. The green flag is set to wave at 8:23 pm ET.

It will consist of three segments that total 75 laps. These segments will be 30/25/20.

Starting Lineup for the Sprint Unlimited at Daytona

  1. Denny Hamlin
  2. Jamie McMurray
  3. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  4. Kyle Busch
  5. Brad Keselowski
  6. Kevin Harvick
  7. Carl Edwards
  8. Marcos Ambrose
  9. Tony Stewart
  10. Kurt Busch
  11. Joey Logano
  12. Danica Patrick
  13. Jeff Gordon
  14. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  15. Terry Labonte
  16. Matt Kenseth
  17. Ryan Newman
  18. Jimmie Johnson