Kyle Busch wins Nationwide Series race at Phoenix, full results for Service Master 200

getty images
getty images

Kyle Busch claimed victory in the NASCAR Nationwide Series race at Phoenix International Raceway.

There is only one race remaining in the NASCAR Nationwide Series season and the top two in the point standings are separated by just eight points with Dillon ahead of Hornish.

The Nationwide Series ran 200 laps around the 1-mile oval located in Avondale, AZ. Kyle Busch began the race on the pole and never looked back en-route to his 12th Nationwide win of the season and 63rd of his career. Busch led 168 of the 200 laps race.

Results for the Nationwide Series race at Phoenix

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Justin Allgaier
  3. Austin Dillon
  4. Regan Smith
  5. Sam Hornish
  6. Matt Kenseth
  7. Trevor Bayne
  8. Elliott Sadler
  9. Kevin Harvick
  10. Ryan Blaney
  11. Alex Bowman
  12. Parker Kligerman
  13. Brian Scott
  14. Michael Annett
  15. Ryan Reed
  16. Drew Herring
  17. Mike Bliss
  18. Nelson Piquet Jr.
  19. Brad Keselowski
  20. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  21. Travis Pastrana
  22. Jamie Dick
  23. Timmy Hill
  24. Chad Hackenbracht
  25. Mike Wallace
  26. Jeremy Clements
  27. Eric McClure
  28. Brad Sweet
  29. Joey Gase
  30. Joe Nemechek
  31. Kelly Admiraal
  32. Kyle Larson
  33. Daryl Harr
  34. Kevin Swindell
  35. Derrike Cope
  36. Carl Long
  37. TJ Bell
  38. Blake Koch
  39. Josh Wise
  40. Jeff Green
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News