Jeb Burton on pole for NASCAR Trucks race at Michigan, full qualifying results


Jeb Burton qualified on the pole for the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Michigan International Speedway.

The National Guard 200 will take place on Saturday and mark the first NASCAR race on the newly re-branded Fox Sports 1, formerly SPEED.

Coverage of the race will begin at 12:30 pm ET with the green flag scheduled to fall at 12:50 pm ET.

The NASCAR Truck Series drivers will run 100 laps around the 2-mile Michigan International Speedway which is located in Brookyln, MI.

Matt Crafton holds a 52 point lead in the Truck Series standings and will begin the race sixth.

Qualifying Results for the National Guard 200 at Michigan International Speedway

  1. Jeb Burton
  2. Brendan Gaughan
  3. James Buescher
  4. Max Gresham
  5. Ty Dillon
  6. Matt Crafton
  7. Kyle Busch
  8. Miguel Paludo
  9. Joey Coulter
  10. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  11. Johnny Sauter
  12. Timothy Peters
  13. Dakoda Armstrong
  14. Brett Moffitt
  15. Darrell Wallace Jr
  16. German Quiroga Jr
  17. John Wes Townley
  18. Brennan Newberry
  19. Ryan Blaney
  20. Joey Logano
  21. Ryan Silas
  22. Ryan Sieg
  23. JJ Yeley
  24. Jake Crum
  25. Mike Harmon
  26. Danny Efland
  27. Chris Jones
  28. Scott Riggs
  29. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  30. Chris Lafferty
  31. Norm Benning
  32. Todd Peck