Marco Andretti wins pole for Milwaukee IndyFest, full qualifying results

Milwaukee IndyFest - Day 1

Nick Laham

Marco Andretti, driver of the No.25 Chevrolet for Andretti Motorsport won the IndyCar Pole for  Milwaukee IndyFest that will take place at the Milwaukee Mile in Milwaukee, Wisconsin on Saturday. Andretti’s 2-lap average speed was 170.515 mph.

Andretti Motorsport driver, James Hinchcliffe and his No. 27 Chevrolet qualified second.

The race will be live on NBC Sports at 4:00 p.m EST.

Full qualifying results for Milwaukee IndyFest:

  1. Marco Andretti
  2. James Hinchcliffe
  3. Will Power
  4. Ryan Hunter-Reay
  5. EJ Viso
  6. Sebastian Saavedra
  7. Tony Kanaan
  8. Josef Newgarden
  9. Simon Pagenaud
  10. Tristan Vautier
  11. Scott Dixon
  12. James Jakes
  13. Justin Wilson
  14. Sebastien Bourdais
  15. Takuma Sato
  16. Alex Tagliani
  17. Dario Franchitti
  18. Helio Castroneves
  19. Ryan Briscoe
  20. Ana Beatriz
  21. Ed Carpenter
  22. Charlie Kimball
  23. Graham Rahal
  24. Simona De Silvestro

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!