Nationwide: Kyle Busch on pole for Royal Purple 300, full qualifying results


Kyle Busch will lead a field of 40 cars to the green flag in the NASCAR Nationwide Series race at Auto Club Speedway. The race will consist of 200 laps around the 1.5 mile Fontana, California track.

The race will air on ESPN with coverage beginning at 5:00 pm EST, 2:00 pm PST. The green flag is set to be waved at 5:18 pm EST, 2:18 pm PST.

SPRINT CUP: Denny Hamlin wins pole for Auto Club 400.

The race announcers are: Allen Bestwick, Dale Jarrett and Andy Petree. The reporters live from pit road are Jamie Little, Dave Burns, Dr Jerry Punch, and Vince Welch.

Nationwide Series starting lineup for the Royal Purple 300

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Elliott Sadler
  3. Brian Vickers
  4. Brad Keselowski
  5. Nelson Piquet Jr.
  6. Alex Bowman
  7. Sam Hornish Jr.
  8. Parker Kligerman
  9. Kyle Larson
  10. Mike Bliss
  11. Austin Dillon
  12. Brian Scott
  13. Dakoda Armstrong
  14. Travis Pastrana
  15. Trevor Bayne
  16. Regan Smith
  17. Kevin Swindell
  18. Justin Allgaier
  19. Reed Sorenson
  20. Jeff Green
  21. Brad Sweet
  22. Joe Nemechek
  23. Jeremy Clements
  24. Josh Wise
  25. Scott Riggs
  26. Mike Wallace
  27. Landon Cassill
  28. Paulie Harraka
  29. Jamie Dick
  30. Michael McDowell
  31. JJ Yeley
  32. Joey Gase
  33. Blake Koch
  34. Hal Martin
  35. Jason White
  36. Carl Long
  37. Eric McClure
  38. Juan Carlos Blum
  39. Mike Harmon
  40. Dexter Stacey

DNQ: Tony Raines, Chase Miller

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!