Nico Rosberg wins Monaco Grand Prix, Full Results


Nico Rosberg won the F1 Monaco Grand Prix on Sunday finishing ahead of Mercedes teammate Lewis Hamilton who spent much of the race in second ahead of Daniel Ricciardo.

The race began with Nico Rosberg on the pole as he would go on to win the 78 lap race. It marks he second year in a row that he has won this race from the pole.

One driver who had a bad day was four-time champion Sebastian Vettel who retired on lap 8.

F1 Monaco Grand Prix Results

  1. N. Roberg
  2. L. Hamilton
  3. D. Ricciardo
  4. F. Alonso
  5. N. Hullkenberg
  6. J. Buton
  7. F. Massa
  8. J. Bianchi
  9. R. Grosjean
  10. K. Magnussen
  11. M. Ericsson
  12. K. Raikkonen
  13. K. Kobayashi
  14. M. Chilton
  15. E. Gutierrez
  16. V. Bottas
  17. J. Vergne
  18. A. Sutil
  19. D. Kvyat
  20. S. Vettel
  21. S. Perez
  22. P. Maldonado
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Recent News