Entry list for Sprint Unlimited at Daytona

Drivers pass the starting grid at Daytona / AP Photo

The following drivers have entered into the 2013 Sprint Unlimited at Daytona. (Formally known as the Budweiser Shootout) The 187.5 mile, 75 lap shoot out is set to run on February 16 at 8:10p.m.

#5-Kasey Kahne. Farmers Insurance Chevy
2) #9-Marcos Ambrose, Ford Stanley Ford
3) #11-Denny Hamlin, FedEx Express Toyota
4) #14-Tony Stewart, Mobil 1-Bass Pro Shops Chevy
5) #16-Greg Biffle, 3M Ford
6) #18-Kyle Busch, M&M’s Toyota
7) #20-Matt Kenseth, Dollar General Toyota
8) #22-Joey Logano, Shell Pennzoil Ford
9) #24-Jeff Gordon, Drive to End Hunger Chevy
10) #29-Kevin Harvick, Budweiser Chevy
11) #32-Ken Schrader, TBA Ford
12) #42-Juan Pablo, Target Chevy
13) #43-Aric Almirola, Smithfield Ford
14) #48-Jimmie Johnson, Lowe’s Yellow Chevy
15) #55-Mark Martin, Aaron’s Dream Machine Toyota
16) #56-Martin Truex Jr, NAPA Toyota
17) #78-Kurt Busch, Furniture Row Racing Chevy
18) #88-Dale Earnhardt Jr, National Guard Chevy
19) #99-Carl Edwards, Fastenal Ford

The following drivers were eligible, but did not enter:
A.J. Allmendinger
Bill Elliott
Terry Labonte

John Bman
John Bmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News