Justin Haley wins Unhinged 300, Talladega Xfinity Series results

Justin Haley won Saturday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Talladega Superspeedway.

Justin Haley would claim the first stage of the race while Chase Briscoe claimed the second in what proved to be a largely incident free stretch of racing. Inside of 40 laps to go Riley Herbst got turned coming to the tri-oval off of Brett Moffitt’s nose, also involved in the incident was Chase Briscoe who hit Herbst’s car.

Contact with a spinning No. 52 of Kody Vanderwal wold end the day of Harrison Burton and Josh Williams and bring out a red flag.

Coming to the line for eight to go the big one took place involving Noah Gragson, Jeff Green, Justin Allgaier, Timmy Hill, Myatt Snider, Tommy Joe Martins which all started after Allgaider spun Gragson which would bring out another red flag. Once racing resumed Haley and his Kaulig teammates on Aj Allmendinger and Ross Chastain were able to draft together giving Haley his first Xfintiy Series win.

Unhinged 300 Results

  1. Justin Haley
  2. Ross Chastain
  3. Jeb Burton
  4. Austin Cindric
  5. Brett Moffitt
  6. Anthony Alfredo
  7. Aj Allmendinger
  8. Gray Gaulding
  9. Alex Labbe
  10. Noah Gragson
  11. Brandon Brown
  12. Michael Annett
  13. Jesse Little
  14. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  15. Tommy Joe Martins
  16. Brandon Jones
  17. Caesar Bacarella
  18. Chase Briscoe
  19. Robby Lyons
  20. Mason Massey
  21. Vinnie Miller
  22. Chad Finchum
  23. BJ McLeod
  24. Jeremy Clements
  25. Mike Harmon
  26. Timmy Hill
  27. Myatt Snider
  28. Justin Allgaier
  29. Jeff Green
  30. Ryan Sieg
  31. Kody Vanderwal
  32. Harrison Burton
  33. Josh Williams
  34. Joe Graf Jr.
  35. Colin Garrett
  36. Tim Viens
  37. Riley Herbst
  38. Matt Mills
  39. John Jackson
John Bman
John Bmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.


Recent News