Truck Series Entry List for Vet Tix Camping World 200 at Atlanta

The NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series will race on Saturday at Atlanta Motor Speedway.

Scheduled for 1:00 pm ET, the race will air on FS1 and MRN.

Atlanta Truck Series Entry List

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Angela Ruch DWF Flooring & Cabinets Toyota Reaume Brothers Racing
02 Tate Fogleman TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed Chevy Truck Month Chevrolet GMS Racing
3 Jordan Anderson Capital City/ Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
4 Raphael Lessard Mobil 1 Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
04 Cory Roper CarQuest Auto Parts Ford Roper Racing
7 Korbin Forrister Nursing Home Heroes Toyota All Out Motorsports
8 John Hunter Nemechek Fire Alarm Services Ford NEMCO Motorsports
9 Codie Rohrbaugh Grant County Mulch Chevrolet CR7 Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Newman Peachtree Dodge Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
11 Spencer Davis TBA Toyota Spencer Davis Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter Vivvitar/ Altech Lansing Ford ThorSport Racing
15 Tanner Gray Ford | Ford Performance Ford DGR-Crosley
16 Austin Hill United Rentals Toyota Hattori Enterprises
18 Christian Eckes Safelite Auto Glass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
19 Derek Kraus NAPA Autocare Toyota Billy McAnally Racing
20 Spencer Boyd Orion Cooker Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
21 Zane Smith TBA Chevrolet GMS Racing
22 Austin Wayne Self GOTEXAN/ AM Technical Solutions Chevrolet AM Racing
23 Brett Moffitt Superior Essex Chevrolet GMS Racing
24 Chase Elliott Hooters Chevrolet GMS Racing
26 Tyler Ankrum Liuna! Chevrolet GMS Racing
28 Bryan Dauzat TBA Chevrolet FDNY Racing
30 Brennan Poole North American Motor Car Toyota On Point Motorsports
33 Gray Gaulding TBA Toyota Reaume Brothers Racing
38 Todd Gilliland Mannington Commercial Ford Front Row Motorsports
40 Ryan Truex Plan B Sales Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
42 Ross Chastain Florida Watermelon Assoc. Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
44 Jeb Burton State Water Heaters/Alsco Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Ty Majeski TBA Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
49 Bayley Currey CMI Motorsports Chevrolet CMI Motorsports
51 Kyle Busch Cessna Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Toyota Halmar Friesen Racing
56 Timmy Hill Hill Motorsports Chevrolet Hill Motorsports
68 Clay Greenfield Rackley Roofing Toyota Clay Greenfield Motorsports
83 TJ Bell Jr. CMI Motorsports Chevrolet CMI Motorsports
88 Matt Crafton Rip It/Menards Ford ThorSport Racing
97 Jesse Little Teletrac Navman Chevrolet Diversified Motorsports
98 Grant Enfinger ThorSport Racing/Curb Records Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes Tenda Heal Ford ThorSport Racing
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News