Bowyer on pole for Auto Club 400, qualifying results


Clint Bowyer is on the pole for Sunday’s running of the Auto Club 400 at Auto Club Speedway. Joining the No. 14 Ford on the front row will be the No. 48 of Jimmie Johnson.

The NASCAR Cup Series will run its third race of the season with FOX having the television coverage and MRN with the radio call.

Kyle Busch is the most recent winner at Auto Club Speedway in the Cup Series.

Auto Club 400 Starting Lineup

  1. Clint Bowyer
  2. Jimmie Johnson
  3. Alex Bowman
  4. Kurt Busch
  5. Kevin Harvick
  6. Aric Almirola
  7. Joey Logano
  8. Michael McDowell
  9. Kyle Larson
  10. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  11. Chris Buescher
  12. Matt DiBenedetto
  13. Chase Elliott
  14. Bubba Wallace
  15. Brad Keselowski
  16. Ryan Blaney
  17. Kyle Busch
  18. Cole Custer
  19. Tyler Reddick
  20. Ryan Preece
  21. William Byron
  22. Christopher Bell
  23. John Hunter Nemechek
  24. Ty Dillon
  25. Austin Dillon
  26. Corey LaJoie
  27. Ross Chastain
  28. Denny Hamlin
  29. Erik Jones
  30. JJ Yeley
  31. Daniel Suarez
  32. Brennan Poole
  33. Reed Sorenson
  34. Joey Gase
  35. Quin Houff
  36. Garrett Smithley
  37. Timmy Hill
  38. Martin Truex Jr.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here