Joey Logano wins Pennzoil 400, Las Vegas Cup Series results

Joey Logano won the Pennzoil 400 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway on Sunday.

Kyle Busch was on the pole after the field was set by owners points after rain forced qualifying to be canceled. Busch, Denny Hamlin and Toyota teammate Christopher Bell all went to the back of the field to start the race after they were hit with L1 penalties for body modifications.

Chase Elliott won the first stage while Martin Truex Jr. won the second but a blown tire on lap 177 would end his chances to win. Chase Elliott would establish himself as a car to beat before losing a tire.

Pennzoil 400 Results

  1. Joey Logano
  2. Matt DiBenedetto
  3. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  4. Austin Dillon
  5. Jimmie Johnson
  6. Bubba Wallace
  7. Brad Keselowski
  8. Kevin Harvick
  9. Kyle Larson
  10. Ty Dillon
  11. Ryan Blaney
  12. Clint Bowyer
  13. Alex Bowman
  14. Kyle Busch
  15. Chris Buescher
  16. Corey LaJoie
  17. Denny Hamlin
  18. Tyler Reddick
  19. Coke Custer
  20. Martin Truex Jr.
  21. Aric Almirola
  22. William Byron
  23. Erik Jones
  24. John Hunter Nemechek
  25. Kurt Busch
  26. Chase Elliott
  27. Ross Chastain
  28. JJ Yelet
  29. Brennan Poole
  30. Daniel Suarez
  31. Joey Gase
  32. Quin Houff
  33. Christopher Bell
  34. Reed Sorenson
  35. Garrett Smithley
  36. Michael McDowell
  37. Ryan Preece
  38. Timmy Hill
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.


Recent News