Enfinger wins NextEra Energy 250, Daytona truck results

Riley Herbst began the night on the pole and went on to win the first stage of the race which was higlighted by the No. 45 truck of Ty Majeski being flipped and landing on its roof.

Grant Enfinger would claim the second stage. In the third stage Angela Ruch, Bryan Dauzat, and Tate Fogleman all were involved in a crash

Enfinger was able to beat Jordan Anderson to the finish line following a green white checkered.

Daytona Truck Results

  1. Grant Enfinger
  2. Jordan Anderson
  3. Codie Rohrbaugh
  4. Derek Kraus
  5. Natalie Decker
  6. Austin Hill
  7. Johnny Sauter
  8. Ross Chastain
  9. Sheldon Creed
  10. Jason White
  11. Zane Smith
  12. Riley Herbst
  13. Brett Moffitt
  14. Cory Roper
  15. Matt Crafton
  16. Todd Gilliland
  17. Brennan Poole
  18. Korbin Forrister
  19. Spencer Boyd
  20. Raphael LEssard
  21. Stewart Friesen
  22. Christian Eckes
  23. Tanner Gray
  24. Jesse Little
  25. Ben Rhodes
  26. Gus Dean
  27. Tyler Ankrum
  28. Angela Ruch
  29. Bryan Dauzat
  30. Tate Fogleman
  31. Austin Wayne Self
  32. Ty Majeski
John Bman
John Bmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News