Trucks at Homestead: Ford EcoBoost 200 Entry List


The final race of the NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series will take place on Friday evening at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

Four drivers are eligible to win the series title following the Ford EcoBoost 200. At the end of the night will it be Stewart Friesen, Ross Chastain, Brett Moffitt or Matt Crafton holding the series trophy above their head?

Coverage of the race will air on FS1 beginning at 8:00 pm ET. MRN has the radio call.

Entry List for Trucks at Homestead

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
2 Tyler Dippel Lobas! Productions Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed Chevrolet Accessories Chevrolet GMS Racing
3 Jordan Anderson Mission Ignition Systems / Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
4 Todd Gilliland JBL/SiriusXM Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
4 Cory Roper 2019 Preferred Industrial Contractors Inc Ford Roper Racing
5 Dylan Lupton SHREDDY Toyota DGR-Crosley
7 Tanner Gray Turtle Beach Construction Toyota DGR-Crosley
8 Joe  Nemechek Fire Alarm Services/Fleetwing Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
9 Codie Rohrbaugh Grant County Mulch Chevrolet CR7 Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Waldo’s Painting Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
11 Spencer Davis Hearn Group Toyota Rette  Jones Racing
12 Gus Dean LG Air Conditioning Technologies Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter Tenda Heal Ford ThorSport Racing
15 Anthony Alfredo Friends of Jaclyn Foundation Toyota DGR-Crosley
16 Austin Hill Chiba Toyopet Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Tyler Ankrum RAILBLAZA Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Safelite Auto Glass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
19 Derek Kraus Skooza / ENEOS / NAPA Toyota Billy McAnally Racing
20 Colby Howard Project HOPE Foundation Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
22 Austin Wayne Self GO TEXAN Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt CMR Construction & Roofing Chevrolet GMS Racing
30 Danny Bohn Sierra Delta Toyota On Point Motorsports
33 TBA TBA Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
34 TBA TBA Toyota Reaume Brothers
44 Angela Ruch The Ruch Life Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Ross Chastain CarShield Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
49 Ray Ciccarelli CMI Motorsports Chevrolet CMI Motorsports
51 Christian Eckes Mobil 1 Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Natalie Decker Arthritis Foundation Toyota DGR-Crosley
56 Tyler  Hill HairClub Chevrolet Hill Motorsports
75 Parker Kligerman Food Country USA Chevrolet Henderson Motorsports
87 TBA TBA Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
88 Matt Crafton Jack Links/ Menards Ford ThorSport Racing
97 Jesse Little Diversified Utility Group Ford JJL Motorsports
98 Grant Enfinger ThorSport Racing/ Curb Records Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes Havoline Ford ThorSport Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here