Martinsville: Truck Series Hall of Fame 200 Entry List

The Gander Outdoors Truck Series returns to action this week at Martinsville Speedway.

NASCAR Hall of Fame 200 Entry List

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
0 TBA TBA Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
2 Tyler Dippel Lobas! Productions Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed Chevrolet Accessories Chevrolet GMS Racing
3 Jordan Anderson Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
4 Todd Gilliland Mobil 1 Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
6 Norm Benning H&H Transport Chevrolet Norm Benning Racing
8 John Hunter Nemechek TBD Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
9 Codie Rohrbaugh Grant County Mulch Chevrolet CR7 Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
12 Gus Dean TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter Tenda Heal Ford ThorSport Racing
15 Tanner Gray Valvoline/ Durst Toyota DGR-Crosley
16 Austin Hill Ibaraki Toyopet Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Tyler Ankrum TBD Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Safelite Auto Glass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
20 Spencer Boyd TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
21 Sam Mayer Manpower Chevrolet GMS Racing
22 Austin Wayne Self GO TEXAN Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt CMR Construction & Roofing Chevrolet GMS Racing
30 Danny Bohn BMLG/Brantley Gilbert Toyota On Point Motorsports
33 Carson Ware TBA Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
34 Dawson Cram TBA Toyota Reaume Brothers
44 Jeb Burton Alsco/State Water Heaters Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Ross Chastain CarShield Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
49 Ray Ciccarelli CMI Motorsports Chevrolet CMI Motorsports
51 Christian Eckes Sirius XM Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Natalie Decker N29 Technologies Toyota DGR-Crosley
56 Timmy Hill Southern Freight Services Chevrolet Hill Motorsports
88 Matt Crafton Black Label Bacon/ Menards Ford ThorSport Racing
98 Grant Enfinger Champion Power Equipment Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes Havoline/ Dish Fish Ford ThorSport Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here