Drydene 400: Cup Series Entry List for Dover

The second round of the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series playoffs kicks off this weekend at Dover International Speedway.

On Sunday the Drydene 400 will take place airing on NBCSN at 2:30 pm ET.

Entry List Drydene 400

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
0 Landon Cassill Clean Origin Chevrolet StarCom Racing
1 Kurt Busch Gearwrench Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Wurth Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon AAA Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Busch Beer All Harvick Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ryan Newman Acronis Ford Roush Fenway Racing
8 Daniel Hemric Lucas Oil Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
9 Chase Elliott Hooters Give a Hoot Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Smithfield Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Express Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney PPG Ford Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon GEICO Chevrolet Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Itsavvy/Haas Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Ross Chastain Low-T Center Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Fastenal Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch Interstate Batteries Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr. Bass Pro Shops Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones DeWalt Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Paul Menard Menards/Cardell Cabinets Ford Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Shell Pennzoil Ford Team Penske
24 William Byron Axalta Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
27 Joe Nemechek TBA Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
32 Corey LaJoie Drydene Ford Go Fas Racing
34 Michael McDowell The Pete Store Ford Front Row Motorsports
36 Matt Tifft Delaware Lottery/Surface Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Kroger Simmer Like a Winner Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan MDS Transport Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Daniel Suarez ARRIS Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson Clover Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace Victory Junction Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 BJ McLeod TBA Ford Petty Ware Racing
52 JJ Yeley TBA Ford Rick Ware Racing
54 TBA TBA Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
77 Reed Sorenson TBA Chevrolet Spire Motorsports
88 Alex Bowman Cincinnati Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Matt DiBenedetto Dumont Jets Toyota Leavine Family Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here