Brett Moffitt wins Bristol truck race, UNOH 200 Results

Brett Moffitt won Thursday’s NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series race at Bristol Motor Speedway holding off rookie Chandler Smith on the final restart with four laps to go.

The UNOH 200 began with Brett Moffitt on the pole and after the conclusion of stage 2 at the front of the field is where he remained. Ross Chastain won the opening stage and Grant Enfinger established early he would be a contender as well.

This was the first playoff race for the truck drivers where eight have a chance still at claiming the series title.

The difficult season continues for Natalie Decker as she was collected in yet another wreck in the closing laps while running multiple laps off the lead.

UNOH 200 Results

  1. Brett Moffitt
  2. Chandler Smith
  3. Ross Chastain
  4. Stewart Friesen
  5. Grant Enfinger
  6. Sheldon Creed
  7. Matt Crafton
  8. Ben Rhodes
  9. Todd Gilliland
  10. Austin Hill
  11. Johnny Sauter
  12. Raphael Lessard
  13. Parker Kligerman
  14. Ryan Sieg
  15. Austin Wayne Self
  16. Landon Huffman
  17. Timmy Hill
  18. Gus Dean
  19. Brandon Poole
  20. Tyler Ankrum
  21. Sam Mayer
  22. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  23. Harrison Burton
  24. Tyler Dippel
  25. Natalie Decker
  26. Clay Greenfield
  27. Dylan Lipton
  28. Jordan Anderson
  29. John Hunter Nemechek
  30. Angela Ruch
  31. JJ Yeley
  32. Jesse Little


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here