Tyler Reddick scores second win of season, Alsco 300 Xfinity Results

Tyler Reddick scored his second win of the 2019 Xfinity Series season with a dominating performance in the second half of Saturday’s Alsco 300 at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Reddick won the second stage and led nearly every lap in the third and final stage on his way to scoring his first win at Charlotte.

Pole sitter Christopher Bell won stage 1 but a tire on the No. 20 Toyota Camry would fail in the closing laps of stage 2 putting Bell into the wall.

Alsco 300 Results

  1. Tyler Reddick
  2. Justin Allgaier
  3. Jeffery Earnhardt
  4. Noah Gragson
  5. Justin Haley
  6. Michael Annett
  7. Jeb Burton
  8. Ryan Sieg
  9. Austin Cindric
  10. Brandon Jones
  11. Ross Chastain
  12. John Hunter Nemechek
  13. Jeremy Clements
  14. Gray Gaulding
  15. Stephen Leicht
  16. Ray Black II
  17. Garrett Smithley
  18. BJ Mcleod
  19. Chase Briscoe
  20. Brandon Brown
  21. Joey Gase
  22. David Starr
  23. Vinnie Miller
  24. Cole Custer
  25. Ronnie Bassett Jr
  26. Matt Mills
  27. Josh Williams
  28. Austin Dillon
  29. Camden Murphy
  30. Mason Diaz
  31. Christopher Bell
  32. Joe Nemechek
  33. Bayley Currey
  34. Landon Cassill
  35. Timmy Hill
  36. Josh Bilicki
  37. Jeff Green
  38. Chad Finchum


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here