Kyle Larson wins Open, $1 million All-Star Race

Kyle Larson will not have to race his way into the All-Star Race anymore. Larson won the final segment of the NASCAR Open earning him entry into the All-Star Race. He then collected the $1 million check winning the All-Star Race.

Kevin Harvick led 33 laps in the race but it was Larson leading the final 13 ahead of Harvick with Kyle Busch, Joey Logano and Bubba Wallace rounding out the top five.

NASCAR All-Star Race Results

  1. Kyle Larson
  2. Kevin Harvick
  3. Kyle Busch
  4. Joey Logano
  5. Bubba Wallace
  6. Aric Almirola
  7. Austin Dillon
  8. Alex Bowman
  9. William Byron
  10. Martin Truex Jr.
  11. Brad Keselowski
  12. Clint Bowyer
  13. Ryan Newman
  14. Chase Elliott
  15. Jimmie Johnson
  16. Ryan Blaney
  17. Kurt Busch
  18. Denny Hamlin
  19. Erik Jones
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News